Mick Chillage - Saudade

Carpe Sonum
(SEIZEV: 5050580607385)
Release date: 04/27/2015
Genre: Electronic

Spotify  iTunes  Amazon  GooglePlay 

1. Over Ingia, 2. North Scape, 3. Yakone, 4. Solitude, 5. Altesch, 6. Ophir Aurora, 7. Fall

"Saudade is the recollection of feelings, experiences, places or events that once brought excitement, pleasure, well-being, which now triggers the senses and makes one live again." While Mick Chillage has been creating some of today's most priceless upbeat but laid-back electronic music, he brings home the 'Chill' in his moniker with a deep and heavily submersive ambient opus which ventures fathoms away from his previous masterpiece "FAXology". With Saudade, he shares deep reflections that are as divine as they are unforgettable.

Related Items

M. Grig - Mount Carmel
M. Grig - Mount Carmel $12.00
Quick Shop
M. Ostermeier - Chance Reconstruction $12.00
Quick Shop
M. Ostermeier - Still $11.40
Quick Shop
M. Ostermeier - The Rules of Another Small World
M. Ostermeier - The Rules of Another Small World $12.00
Quick Shop
M.I.A. - After the Fact
M.I.A. - After the Fact from $8.99 - $12.00
Quick Shop
M.I.A. - Edge of Forever
M.I.A. - Edge of Forever $5.94
Quick Shop
M.I.A. - Notes from the Underground
M.I.A. - Notes from the Underground from $12.99 - $14.00
Quick Shop
Madeline - The Slow Bang
Madeline - The Slow Bang $12.00
Quick Shop