Hawkz - Jemez Mountain EP

(DRL325: 708527032527)
Release date: 02/03/2017
Genre: California Country, Rock

Spotify  iTunes  Amazon  YouTube 
1. CA-2
2. California Bound
3. Long Ride Home
4. Summer's Gone
5. Snow is Silver #2
6. Only Jesse (Demo, Recorded Live to 8 Track Tape)
7. Long Ride Home (Demo, Recorded Live to 8 Track Tape)
Dameon Waggoner's (Scared of Chaka, Lowlights) band Hawkz is a fully fleshed out version of his earlier incarnation as Lowlights. He's joined here by Dave Hernandez (Scared of Chaka, The Shins, The Intelligence). Includes two bonus tracks, "Only Jesse" and "Long Ride Home", both recorded live to 8-track tape, which were not included on the original, limited to 200 12" vinyl EP.
Dameon Lee Waggoner: Lead Vocals, Guitars, Banjo, Harmonica
Dave Hernandez: Lead Guitars, Harmony Vocals
Ian Moore: Harmony Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Drew Church: Bass
Steven Barci: Drums, Percussion, Vocal
Engineered by Ian Moore
Mixed by Jeff Stuart Saltzman
Mastered by Carl Saff
Produced by Waggoner, Hernandez, Moore
All songs written by Dameon Lee Waggoner
Tags: alternative country, rock, Eagles, Flying Burrito Bros., Folk Rock, New Riders Of The Purple Sage, Poco, Pure Prairie League, Shins, California Country, Folk rock, Los Angeles.

Related Items

Hakobune & Dirk Serries - Obscured By Beams of Sorrow $14.99
Quick Shop
Hakon Stene - Bone Alphabet $7.99
Quick Shop
Hakon Stene - Etude Begone Badum $11.99
Quick Shop
Half Forward Line - The Back Of Mass
Half Forward Line - The Back Of Mass from $8.00 - $9.98
Quick Shop
Halfsour - Tuesday Night Live
Halfsour - Tuesday Night Live from $10.00 - $12.60
Quick Shop
Halou - Wholeness + Separation $9.75
Quick Shop
Hami - The Captain's Table
Hami - The Captain's Table $12.00
Quick Shop
Hanemoon - Mammals
Hanemoon - Mammals from $7.00 - $9.98
Quick Shop